Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

feedburner count

Rock Band Unplugged Set To Launch On June 9

Labels: , , , ,

The date has been confirmed by MTV Games and Harmonix. It will be similar to the console version of Rock Band, so don't expect anything too different. Some songs from Rock Band Unplugged (more information here) have also been confirmed:

  • "Kryptonite" by 3 Doors Down

  • "Miss Murder" by AFI

  • "Would?" by Alice in Chains

  • "Gasoline" by Audioslave

  • "Show Me the Way" by Black Tide

  • "What's My Age Again" by Blink 182

  • "Less Talk More Rokk" by Freezepop

  • "ABC" by Jackson 5

  • "Rock Your Socks" by Tenacious D

  • I'm not into rock music, but I do know the song "Miss Murder" because it's in Guitar Hero III. "Lastly, the developers also revealed Sony's plans to issue limited edition PSP Entertainment Packs bearing the Rock Band branding. Contained in the bundle will be a piano black PSP, Rock Band Unplugged, a 4GB Memory Stick Pro Duo, and a code to download School of Rock from the PlayStation Store -- all for the MSRP of $199.99 [USD]." Don't forget, expect a June 9 release date!

    [1 Up]


    Post a Comment